Traffic conditions? - Genesis G80 Forum
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 09-02-2017, 12:46 PM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
CSULA21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 3
Question Traffic conditions?

I recently enrolled in Sirius XM and as part of their trial period, they include live traffic conditions. However, here is the problem I am having. When the screen is in the home screen (split screen; map & music); the traffic conditions are visible (green, yellow, red lines on the freeways). But, when I touch the map, to view the larger map, the traffic conditions do not appear on the map; just the freeway lines. Anyone else have this issue and solved it?

TIA

"There's plenty of time to rest after you die!"
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
CSULA21 is offline  
post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 09-08-2017, 11:50 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 17
Not sure why it won't show up on the larger screen. Have you tried contacting Sirius XM via live chat?
NukaCola is offline  
post #3 of 3 (permalink) Old 09-26-2019, 03:49 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 2
Traffic conditions? Split screen

I have the larger screen but have not seen how to get a split screen setup. I would like to see the map and radio at the same time. How do I get both displayed?
Dpaffenroth is offline  
Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
smart cruise control rbres Genesis G80 General Discussion 11 03-26-2017 08:36 AM

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome